Organisation & Kontakte

Vorstand

PräsidentAdrian Steinerpraesident@sac-saentis.ch
KassierMartin Gonzenbachkassier@sac-saentis.ch
AktuarinSandra Merayoaktuarin@sac-saentis.ch
Tourenchefin WinterNina Zollerwinter.tourenchefin@sac-saentis.ch
Tourenchef SommerBasil Brunnersommer.tourenchef@sac-saentis.ch
JO-ChefWerner Küngjo.chef@sac-saentis.ch
KiBe-ChefUrs Eberhardkibe.chef@sac-saentis.ch
SeniorenchefKurt Krüsi
senioren.chef@sac-saentis.ch
HüttenobmannPatrick Steigerhuettenobmann@sac-saentis.ch
RettungschefHans Fitzirettungschef@sac-saentis.ch

Chargen

UmweltbeauftragterToni Eberleumwelt@sac-saentis.ch
RevisorPaul Bärlocher
paulbaerlocher@gmx.net
RevisorReto Fauscheur.fausch@bluewin.ch
Redaktor ClubnachrichtenDaniel Zwingliredaktor@sac-saentis.ch
MitgliederverwaltungVerena Troxler Zollermitgliederverwaltung@sac-saentis.ch
J+S CoachMax Rüttimannmax.ruettimann@bluewin.ch
Hüttenwartin HundsteinAnita Lieberherrhundsteinhuette@sac-saentis.ch
HüttenkommissionPatrick Steigerhuettenobmann@sac-saentis.ch
Hüttenchef HundsteinHans Diem huettenchef.hundstein@sac-saentis.ch
Hüttenchef ChammhaldeDenise Brütsch und Christian Schlegelchammhaldenhuette@sac-saentis.ch
Druck ClubnachrichtenBonifaz Walpen info@walpen.ch
BibliothekarinHelena Kempf Wüstbibliothek@sac-saentis.ch