Organisation & Kontakte

Vorstand

PräsidentAdrian Steinerpraesident@sac-saentis.ch
KassierMartin Gonzenbachkassier@sac-saentis.ch
AktuarinAgatha Trütschaktuarin@sac-saentis.ch
WebmasterUrsulina Kölbenerursulina.koelbener@sac-saentis.ch
Tourenchef WinterErnst Kellerwinter.tourenchef@sac-saentis.ch
Tourenchef SommerBasil Brunnersommer.tourenchef@sac-saentis.ch
JO-ChefMartin Meierjo.chef@sac-saentis.ch
KiBe-ChefRoger Spiesskibe.chef@sac-saentis.ch
SeniorenchefAnita Rohner
senioren.chef@sac-saentis.ch
HüttenobmannPatrick Steigerhuettenobmann@sac-saentis.ch
RettungschefHeinz Beutlerrettungschef@sac-saentis.ch

Vereinsadresse

SAC Sektion Säntis
Adrian Steiner, Präsident
Dorf 7
9053 Teufen
praesident@sac-saentis.ch

Sitzungstermine 2021

  • Freitag, 19. Februar 2021
  • Donnerstag, 29. April 2021
  • Freitag, 20. August 2021
  • Donnerstag, 14. Oktober 2021

Hauptversammlung

  • Sonntag, 05. Dezember 2020

Chargen

UmweltbeauftragterToni Eberleumwelt@sac-saentis.ch
RevisorinTessa Füllemann
revisoren@sac-saentis.ch
RevisorReto Fauschrevisoren@sac-saentis.ch
Redaktorin ClubnachrichtenAndrina Freyredaktion@sac-saentis.ch
Redaktorin ClubnachrichtenNoemi Lieberherrredaktion@sac-saentis.ch
MitgliederverwaltungMichael Brändlemitgliederverwaltung@sac-saentis.ch
J+S CoachMax Rüttimannmax.ruettimann@bluewin.ch
Hüttenwart HundsteinPeter Ehrbarinfo@hundstein.ch
HüttenkommissionPatrick Steigerhuettenobmann@sac-saentis.ch
Hüttenchefin ChammhaldeEsther Salzgeberchammhaldenhuette@sac-saentis.ch
Druck ClubnachrichtenBonifaz Walpen info@walpen.ch
BibliothekarinHelena Kempf Wüstbibliothek@sac-saentis.ch
MarketingSandra Merayomarketing@sac-saentis.ch